setbackk18: very sincere,love to cook,listen to music,watch movies,go on walks,like sports

Paying the phone bill
Paying the phone bill
  • Paying the phone bill
  • setbackk18
  • setbackk18
  • setbackk18
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Looking for the right sole mate..Prefer non smoker and drinker.Easy to get along with,previously married.Look younger than my age.May consider selling my properties in US and settling in Fiji with the right person.I have no children living with me,I live alone in a very nice house,and in a very beautiful place in U.S.Prefer an east Indian women from Fiji,or someone from Fiji now living in the US.

More about my Match

sincere,kind,compassionate,non smoker/drinker,social drinker may be ok,no head games,just looking for right sole mate,prefer no kids,but may consider your kids over 18 preferable.Looking to leave most of my wealth to the right sole mate.Love to cook all dishes.Personal hygiene,and cleanliness is very important to me.Ideal fit will be over age 45,not interested in younger women.Best fit would be an east Indian women from Fiji,however will consider all races from U.S. I am indifferent to religious barriers,and will consider women of all religion.

Religion

attended catholic schools during childhood.

Occupation

retired health care professional.Presently managing my rental properties.May consider retirement in Fiji,Fiji born US citizen.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »