shakecoffee: I'm ready to explore possibilities and more if possible!

shakecoffee Photos

My Details

More About Me

I'm cheerful laid-back kind of woman. I love being around the beach, I spend time checking out new places, getting to know people and experiencing different culture activities. I enjoy live bands, home decorating and gardening. I do like the boating idea while fishing, I do little hiking and camping. I'm easy going person and I don't get pissed off easily.

More About my Match

My idea match must be easy going and honest. Gentleness of a man count a lot, he must be romantic, playful who can create laughter moments. I'm attracted to a man who is touchy and know the right place to touch his woman. Either tall or short I am okay with that, I ain't racism at all. You have to respect and be kind to others, just know what you want and come for me.

Ethnicity

I was born mixed race, my dad is British based in the US and my mom is originally from here in North Carolina Charlotte.

Education

I'm high school graduate and I have a dream to continue my education later. After meeting the love of my life, we will discuss about that.

Religion

I'm Presbyterian and my faith is very strong. I do attend church every Sunday and participate in church activities in my free schedule.

Occupation

I'm a fashion designer and I owned my own shop with eight workers, I design both men and women cloths, even children from 2 years can also get a nice stuff at my shop!

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »