shericherri: Live, Laugh and LOVE

Taken December 2017 in front of my apartment
Taken December 2017 in front of my apartment

My Details

More About Me

Young looking grandma who enjoys the outdoors, hunting,fishing and camping. Will try almost anything once. Motorcycle riding with the wind blowing threw my hair. Holding hands and taking walks with someone special. Family is very important. My hair color is no longer brown as I have highlighted and cut it short. I am more blonde now than brown haired. My daughter says it looks great and the boys have not made any jokes, so I felt that was a good thing ; we woman are always trying to change our looks.I am a very affectionate person and I'm looking for that special man to share those special moments with. Maybe you!!! Please only men within the age range that I have stated . 67 to 78 Only with in a 150 miles also.

More About my Match

Honest,sincere person who is not afraid to show open affection and feelings. Wants some adventure in his life and is not a couch potatoe; have some of the same interests . I would like to find a man who is romantic, remembers birthdays, valentines day and sends flowers for no other reason, than to say I care. Has to be a one woman man; and is not into playing mind games. He needs to be my best friend and me his. I know there has to be a nice guy out there for me. MAYBE YOU!!!! © Copyright 2001-2005 Connecting Singles, Inc. All rights reserved
ConnectingSingles™ is a trademark of Connecting Singles, Inc.

Occupation

retired

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »