Second chances
  • 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Athens, Attica, Greece, Western Europe
  • Jan 11
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Writer / Journalist
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 45-60 yrs
  • Activity Partner

More About Me

I'm separated and realise that it's never too late to find happiness and love. I'm passionate and outgoing, I love talking over wine, sharing ideas, exploring new countries, and cooking. Life always has been an incredible adventure for me and I've been so lucky in everything I've done and people I've met.

More about my Match

I'm searching for a person who wants stimulating conversations, romance, tenderness, and most of all, who is open-minded and loves life. I'm quite busy and would be very understanding of anyone with a busy schedule who wants to fill his precious free time being with me, doing interesting things together or just relaxing. Oh, and humour is really important. We have to laugh at things in life - at the joys, the difficulties and the every-day routine. There's always something wonderful or funny to see and experience. We just need to discover it!


Work for me is not only what I do to survive - I love it. I teach, write, and many other things.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »