Looking for my unique match
  • 53 yr-old woman seeking man, 47-59
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Feb 12
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Black
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Child Care / Education
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Man | 47-59 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

Hi there,

I am very well educated, confident, and classy, with a witty sense of humor, and positive attitude towards life. If I have to describe myself with a few words, they would be: honest, loyal, loving, affectionate, empathetic, spiritual, creative, and very family oriented. I like to travel, and spend my time with my family and friends. It is a real pleasure for me to spend my free time going hiking, traveling, visiting art galleries, reading, playing some sports.

More about my Match

My match would be someone who is intelligent, well established, a good conversationalist, who likes to travel, and learn about different cultures, who is open minded, spiritual, with a friendly sense of humor. That special person is affectionate, respectful, honest, loving, monogamous, and very family oriented. He is easy to talk to, down to earth man, with a healthy ego, and eagerness to grow as a person. He knows how to treat his woman with respect and dignity. We have common goals, and values, and our relationship is based on mutual chemistry, trust, love, and shared joy.



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Tomuska: "Travelling"(meet us in the forums)