Simple40

down to earth woman, seeking life partner
  • 42 yr-old woman seeking man, 38-48
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
  • May 18
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Non-religious
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 38-48 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • White/Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

More About Me

Hello, I'm pretty new to dating websites, so I feel a bit strange to describe self here, in a few words. I will say I have a passion for aircrafts and history, therefore I've been to many places related to this(museums, airshows etc.). I also am into live music, tennis, travelling and aircrafts again angel If you have questions for me I'll be more then happy to answer.
Cheers

More about my Match

This is even harder then to describe self...cause I am not ''shopping '' for someone, but I'll try my best.
I appreciate in a man honestity and being able to make decissions by self. To me an inteligent man is sexy, as well as old fashioned. Physically....I like tall people. I hope I gave a hint about what I am looking for in a man, if not...I can offer more.
Take care

Occupation

nursing

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
john51: "john51"(meet us in the quizzes)