*ON SALE* 100% OFF
  • 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-44
  • Ben Wheeler, Texas, USA
  • 17 hrs ago
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Retail
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-44 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Kind, Sincere, and all of those warm hearted great things, really want to believe that people are genuine, and sincere but there are just so many scammers breaking hearts, and stealing everyones money these days,.So If you are legit then I can tell.. if you wish to discuss money or try to lure me off site for intimate conversations you may as well keep moving along and not waste your time.

More about my Match

A Sincere and Serious Female. And Scamsters and thieves should probably try choosing a sucker from another profile cuz you may regret trying that with me.


I'm White with Some Native American background.


High School Graduate, College Dropout-->paying my bills was more important.


My family is Christian, I go to church once every 5 years.. sometimes.


My Work History is Retail Store, and also Restaurant Management. On that note: I am not wealthy, nor live a lavish life style so keep that in mind if you are just looking for a sugar daddy to buy you things.. Not gunna happen with Me soo..

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
wayne34: "albert dock"(meet us in the puzzles)