Simply25: Seeking Long term Relationship

Simply25 Photos
  • Simply25
  • Simply25
  • Simply25
  • Simply25
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-80
  • Located in: CEBU CITY, Central Visayas, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Philippines

More About Me

I am Beautiful inside and out for short i am a heart of Gold.Honest caring and loving, romantic open-minded, adventurous, independent woman. I am prefer someone who wants to relocate in Philippines.

More About my Match

I am looking someone has a good heart ?? willing to accept my past and specially my two beautiful boys. Someone who wants always happy smiles and loving, caring person. I don't like lier's and boastful. I don't like more promises without actions ??

Occupation

I am online seller and hair dresser

Tags

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »