sincereguy88

Single lonely guy seeking for the right second half
  • 37 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-36
  • Quarry Bay, Hong Kong, SouthEast Asia
  • May 13
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Finance
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 20-36 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am a very friendly person , quite easy to get along with, always caring for others feelings. You will see that I am a very polite guy, responsible for whatever I do ! I live a healthy life all the time, never smoke , never drink alcohol beverages! Not fond of coffee! Always keep promise for whatever I say ! I will remain loyal to my beloved one and will hardly change my mind ! And I will use my life to guard my beloved one !

More about my Match

She must not be ugly and fat ! Caring for others and be as patient as possible ! The best is to have a well balanced body shape. Eager to live a healthy life as I do ! Never smoke seldom drink alcoholic beverages, and not a coffee enthusiast. She should know something about cookery, like different kinds of International musics !!!! Like to do gymnastics !!

Occupation

Import & export accounting clerk ; once worked in the field of ladies fashion design and manufacturing; some experience in the field of cosmetic and skin healthcare products promotion.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
BobbyC1348: "Alone Inside Stare"(meet us in the poems)