SingleDog: sin² t + cos² t= 1

15 1 24online today!
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-55
  • Located in: Dingle, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Ireland

More About Me

About Me:
Hey there! I'm an adventurous soul seeking a genuine connection with someone special. I believe life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I'm always up for trying new things and exploring new places. Whether it's hiking in the mountains, strolling through art galleries, or simply cuddling up with a good book. Just learning to live.
I have a diverse range of interests that keep me curious and engaged. I enjoy staying active through activities like the gym, cycling, and off-road motorcycling. I'm also a bit of a movie buff and love discussing the latest releases or diving into classic films.

Looking to be responsible for someone else than just myself!!
I'm looking for someone who shares my zest for life and embraces new experiences. A compassionate and kind-hearted person who values open communication and is ready for a genuine and meaningful connection. A sense of adventure is a big plus, as I believe shared adventures create unforgettable memories. If you're someone who appreciates both the thrill of exploring the world and the quiet moments of togetherness, then let's embark on this journey together....please message with any questions ;-)
Let's connect and see if our paths align. Send me a message, and let's discover the magic that could unfold between us! If you're ready to unravel the enigmatic dance of life with a fool who may surprise you, send me a message. Together, let's embrace the wonder and wisdom that lies within our shared foolishness....and if you say 'god fearing' please jog on to another profile....Thanks..oh yeah state the obvious but no one gets out alive!!!

More About my Match

My ideal match is someone who complements my personality, shares similar values and goals, and supports growth and well-being. You possess qualities such as kindness, honesty, and empathy, creating a foundation of trust and understanding. Intellectual compatibility and a shared sense of humor which contribute to a strong mental connection and enjoyable companionship. It's also important to have compatible lifestyles and interests, allowing for shared activities and experiences. Ultimately, the definition of my ideal match varies from person to person, as everyone has their own unique preferences and priorities in a relationship.
No picture of YOUR face = You have something to hide..... (Everyone clicks that big PHOTOS ONLY button y'know)laugh




Always learning


Atheist ....thanks be to God ;-)


Electronic Engineer, Toolmaker, Motorcycle mechanic, Antique Restorations, but mostly property maintenance...if it's broken I fix it ...........and everything in between.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 35-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »