Siplimayari: I am very easy going person, with very good heart for anyone regardless, sex, age, dissability.

Siplimayari Photos
  • Siplimayari
  • Siplimayari
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a male aged 53 years old and have kids but no longer living with me. I marriage broke apart, I want to blame anyone for that, I guess I made a mistake not being too careful with that relationship. But anyhow, I am glad that it is passed that. I do not want to make that same mistake again. God willing, I will find some woman who will understand what life is really about.

More about my Match

I am looking for a woman, who doesn't asks too much annoying question. A woman who will be ages between 25 years and 45 years old. A level of education is not the issue in my relationship. So long as they understand the simplicity of the changing world.

Occupation

I don't have a full time job...I my job requirement requires me to travel as and when I am needed. More or less on short term basis. My main job mostly is new projects administration, projects that comes up here and there and any Contractor requires

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here