SirWalkalot: I love Dushi Bida, this means enjoy good life, contact me if you want this too.

SirWalkalot Photos

My Details

More About Me

I am not here to impress you, but I will jump right into who I am. I am a normal person with the exception I am not a crowd follower.
Without this website, you would have not known I existed, except if you live in my area. Because in Curacao I work with dolphins, and in my free time I rescue the babies of wild animals, raise them until they are big enough and then let them go free back in the wild. I am a photographer, graphic designer, e-marketing guru, activist, and teach kids/teens how to cook for themselves via my nonprofit organisation called Sunchild. I also teach how to live green via my nonprofit called Sunchild. I love all kinds of animals and I hope you too, because animals will always be part of my life. You will never meet anyone else like me. I hope soon to chat with you and discover your beauty that is not skindeep. I speak 5 languages, and hopefully yours too. Also in my free time I meditate often, go to gym to lift weights, go hiking in mountains for long distance, bbq on the beach by night gazing at the falling stars, running in the waves along the shore at sunrise or sunset, plus yoga plus follow a ketogenic lifestyle. Curacao has one season: the sun season. So down here you wear sunblock between 10am and 2pm and safely tan at any other time outside previous time period. I used to live in USA in the Appalachia for 11 years, where I acquired my university degrees. So yeah I have seen snow, and experienced 4 seasons, now I only see the snow in my fridge and on cable TV. I am a big GOT genre fan, so winter has arrived in Curacao as well. Once we connected, we can continue via whatsapp, discord, skype or here, but via life facetime or whatsapp video from me while at work with the dolphins in the open ocean, you will know I am truly working with these amazing smart animals and that I truly live on a Dutch island in the Caribbean that is a country on its own in the Dutch Kingdom. Hope to talk to you soon.

More about my Match

Someone of the opposite sex who enjoys being outdoors as well as watching a movie on the couch. I am a great cook, so don't expect you to be one. Someone who is herself, and walks her own path in life and is not a mass follower. (I will explain this later).

Ethnicity

My ancestor came from the sea. Ask me about this...

Education

I love to have an intellectual chat, so someone who has a higher education, or who knows a little bit about everything, who has an opinion of her own and is knowledgeable enough to defend her ideas.

Religion

Baptized at birth as Roman Catholic, but I embrace all religions, I am not specificly Roman Catholic. I have read all the books of different religious beliefs, even Buddhism, Muslim, Wikandi, Ananzi

Occupation

I interact with people from all over the world and inform them in any of the 5 languages I am fluent in, what their options are for collecting great memories of Curacao.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »