SkTrLove: Seeking true and sincere lasting Love and marriage.

SkTrLove Photos
  • SkTrLove
  • SkTrLove
  • SkTrLove
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a loving person who believes in love, Honesty, faithfulness and Understanding.

I have a 1 teenage daughter living with me so if you have children would prefer around her age if girl or a lot younger if boy as she always wanted a younger brother but never got one.

I believe in true love and honesty and would like to be proud to get someone from Overseas to Australia and provide them with a better family life here.

More about my Match

! am looking for marriage and would love to meet my soul mate!
I know you are out there somewhere........we just need to find each other.

Divorced, single, single mum or widow ok. I know there is someone out there that wants a better life in Australia for themselves and their child, but need to be honest and sincere and I will take real care of you and you child if you have one.

I am 70kg and 5'6" so if you are around 60kg or under and up to 5'6" or below then we could become a great couple if everything else suits.

Hope to hear from you....Now don't be shy, we live life only once so give life the best chance and see what the future holds.

Ethnicity

Come from Indian background, born in Fiji, now living permanently in Australia.

Education

I have done the following after Yr-12 Certificate in Mechanical Engineering. Certificate IV Information Technology in Networking Certificate in Personal Computer Repair

Religion

Not religious

Occupation

I work as an Internet - e Commerce personnel and do Graphic Design and Web Designing. Also worked as a Printer Technician that required a lot of traveling so I quit.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Tulips in the rain....."(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here