Slideways: I'm a classic, progressive but old school guy looking for some adventure.

Slideways Photos

My Details

More About Me

I enjoy outdoor activities and staying in. I have a sailboat, canoe and all the hiking and camping gear anyone could want. I like to go play disc golf, and have plenty of spare discs.
I enjoy reading voraciously, science fiction and historical fiction, some non-fiction. I am not much for TV but I enjoy movies and music. I'm into rock, electric blues and most
anything that isn't hardcore rap or new country.
I am a fair cook and enjoy good food at home or going out. I have a little dog currently but love cats too.
Not looking to commit to a long term relationship but it's never off the table for the right woman. Short term flings can be fun too.

You won't find me on facebook, twitter, or other social media but if you want to chat before we meet in person I do use Discord.
Oh, and as a general disclaimer: I don't drink, smoke or partake of 42O, I do eat meat, enjoy caffeine and the occasional adrenalin rush.

More About my Match

Seeking someone who is honest and real. Atheist is preferred, especially for a long-term relationship. Lives near me or willing to travel. Is currently single. Willing to spend time outdoors sharing active hobbies and adventures. At least some college preferred. Petite preferred. Race is not important.

Ethnicity

I guess I'm White / Caucasian but, who cares? I don't.

Education

I studied CET / CIT and Networking Systems.

Religion

I'm Atheist. You won't convert me, others have tried and failed. lol.

Occupation

I'm a manager and general jack of all trades / problem solver of a local non-profit retail outlet. It is never boring and and I love what I do and that my 9 to 5 day job benefits public education in my community.

Tags

Posts made by Slideways

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »