SlowPoke1960

Love life and traveling is a big part of that. looking for my soulmate.
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-55
  • Kokkino Chorio, Crete, Greece, Western Europe
  • 20 hrs ago
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Gray
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Retired
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-55 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Drama free but can work through whatever life brings. Ride a motorcycle and go on long trips 1-2 tines per year. Romance strengthens a relationship and drives my motivation. I love touching and hugging and private time with my partner but also have a good relationship with friends and family. In other words I am not a Hermit. When in a relationship I do not pursue friendships with other women and expect the same in a partner. If you smoke please do not waste our time. Life is Could... and I do!

More about my Match

Relaxed, motivated, positive, beautiful, spiritual, loyal and dedicated. Please note if your friends tell you to lie about your age it is because they know and love you. I will see the lie as you being a dishonest and desperate person.

Occupation

Retired US Army. Invested in rental properties and did my own renodeling/management for 25 years. Retiring from that now. Had a business in Germany for 6 years and made money on the side during my military career.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »