Smileandloveme

New love is as a new life
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-60
  • Kerpen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, Western Europe
  • 3 hrs ago
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Partial Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Medical/Dental
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Modelesque, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Never

More About Me

Englisch: I am 57 years old. 182 cm 76 kg. Slim, a little belly. Now separated after 27 years of marriage. I have children over 18 years. When I fall in love with you, we live alone together. I like Spain, Greece, Thailand, Dom.Rep. Philippines, America. Give me a chance to find you. Living my life alone is not enough for me. My work at a health insurance fund ends now and I get 1,800 EUR pension per month. I am not disabled. Toothless or stupid. After the separation I live temporarily for reasons of cost in the same house with my family (wife, mother in law, a daughter, dog and 2 birds). Have my own room. If I find a new love, I'll move away with you. Wheather in Germany or abroad where it is warm. If you are not older than 60 years, German dress size 38 - 42 and a good bust size B to DD and are also sexually active and no children want more, write me. If you're here for money, forget me. I have to talk to you via Skype and see you. How else can we tell that the other person is real and does not cheat. Or you can senen a video if you have no camera for skyping? My name on Skype is manni40223 and my mail is I like to swim. Movie theater. Listen to music. Pop. Schlager, dance like but only DiscoFox something. Do not smoke. Likes sex. 69. Licking. Massage. Kiss. Lingerie. Travel like when the money is enough. Speaks German and English.

Spain: Tengo 57 años. 182 cm 76 kg. Delgado, una pequeña barriga. Ahora separado después de 26 años de matrimonio. Tengo hijos mayores de 18 años. Cuando me enamoro de ti, vivimos solos. Me gustan España, Grecia, Tailandia, Dom.Rep. Filipinas, América. Dame la oportunidad de encontrarte. Vivir mi vida solo no es suficiente para mí.

More about my Match

Simply honest woman. Sexually active woman.
From Europe i hope. With larger breast. German Size C or D or DD. I hope find. Dont want more children.

Do not smoke please

Speak german or englisch.

Ethnicity

German man. Ever live in Germany.

Education

German school

Religion

I think on god but not need go to church.

Occupation

My work end I go in renting. So i free for relocate and find new love.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »