snakebyte: Seeking only true women NO head games

me at home
me at home

My Details

More About Me

I'm 56 retired military ,i like the out doors fishing, hunting ,trap shooting ,i also like to play pc games,i like to cook an try new things ,this is just really hard not sure what to say describing my self,i'm a normal white male who like's almost everything except for opera an stewed tomatoes yuk!,i like to have fun like to laugh,you be the Judge.:)I like auto racing fast cars an heavy metal good old rock N roll, like some of the new rock but prefer the older stuff,i do admit i'm a video gamer been playing the same online game for 14 yrs,not about to quit for anyone but i will not ignore you either.well i"m retired from the military but i'm an asst manager at a local new dollar general store.

More About my Match

let see here! i'm looking for a woman who's not skinny but not big too( medium ) some one who like some or the same things i like i like dark haired women dark brown ,black hair,.she need to be someone who takes care of her self ,i prefer younger women like at least younger than me by at least 10 yrs ,some one who i can teach me a few things an i the same to them,some one who like sex as well,i don't get it enough so i'm not sure anymore,but mainly just be yourself not say your this an your not,Be Honest.

Occupation

how much more can u write about being retired,as for the asst manager job i'm still learning parts of it so not much to discuss on that yet

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »