solemareamore: later

solemareamore Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old woman seeking man, 67-74
  • Located in: Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Spain

More About Me

Well travelled, multilingual, international background...

More About my Match

If you are a well educated, serious minded, international Gentleman 70+/- of age free and independent you are welcome to contact me

no Tattoos please

Occupation

later............ later.... later..... later

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 67-74 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Aviation, Executive/Management, Finance, Legal, Medical/Dental, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Science/Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Writer/Journalist
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »