SolveotUK: 51 Yrs old In UK Planning on relocating to Lanzarote

A picky created to just use as an icon hehe
A picky created to just use as an icon hehe.

My Details

More About Me

I am an empathetic tryer,
I need to slow down and actually enjoy life.

I own 2 mortgaged houses with Intentions of selling 1 when I am able and to purchase a property in Lanzarote or other areas may be considered.

I am a good handyman I like to think and will always have a go at something needing fixing hehe.

I'm from the north of england so I'm down to earth and say it how it is. I dont insult but also dont do fake.

I tend to think I have a lot of common sence and so find myself questioning most things lol.

Basically I am a realist and take life as it is.

I'm also an animal lover (happen to have a ferret called sid and yes we go for walks hehe).

I... just like everyone else am not perfect, I can get frustrated with none empathetic people, people who dont take animal wellfair into consideration. ALL Life is precious is the way I see it.

I can say I have and never will ever lay a hand on a female in my life and i would certainly run to help a lady in need if I saw it.

I would 100% of the time open a door for a lady or anyone for that matter.

There is so much more to me to just jot down in here but 1 thing no1 should ever be is expectant of others (unless it's your job hehe), all people need to get on is a few basic similarities/likes and the rest will fall into place.

Just because 1 drinks and 1 doesn't isn't the end of the world.theres always compromise ;-)

More About my Match

I would like someone who is not put off that I am not really a drinker, someone who likes to stay in with a movie and a takeout.

(also meals out Is nice and
i would never say no hehe)

Somebody who actually takes in what your saying, someone where if there is a disagreement they would prioritise fixing the problem before thinking negative thoughts of doom if you get me.? I am a tryer as stated.!!

I'm looking for someone for ever and ever (well... untill I/she go at least hehe).

Occupation

I am a young 51yr old ex network engineer who is HNC certified in Cisco Telecommunications but now Installs cctv security systems. This is my own venture. I also drive for a company delivering HGV parts to fitters in the field.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »