sometimeshy: loves to laugh

Me w my favorite hat
Me w my favorite hat
  • Me w my favorite hat
  • hanging out at a bday party for a friend
  • At a wedding on 10 13 13
  • sometimeshy
  • sometimeshy
  • sometimeshy
  • sometimeshy
  • heres looking at you
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-67
  • Located in: Detroit, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Michigan

More About Me

I LIVE IN DETROIT,MICHIGAN..5-11,a light 230 lbs,low key,love to laugh,love sports events,likes to dance,like to wine and dine,likes to travel every once in a while,love movies,like to cook sometimes like to read magazines and draw.Not into trying to text someone for a long time, I rather meet and greet.If you have trust issues, daddy issues, ex-BF issues, move on. I like someone who is in decent shape I'm not trying to do C.P.R. on anyone I have to revive. I like real hair, a real person without the drama...its that simple. Prefer a person with positive self esteem, if you don't have confidence then you have issues...no one can be like you all the time -everyone is different ! just don't lie...I date and enjoy company

More About my Match

she loves me , yeah, yeah, yeah ! With a love like that I know that she can't be bad...IM A REAL PERSON NOT CATFISH...if you want to talk without texting, im your guy

Ethnicity

I am a light skinned African American

Education

Went 2 1/2 years of college in film and video, animation was my major, but the death of my father pushed me to work since I lived with him alone, it was a mental challenge to stay a float on my own, my sister already had her own family so I eventual

Occupation

Retired fr The City of Detroit as a Streetlight Maintenance worker, I am a real person not catfish ! I prefer someone who will live/date with me eventually in the USA...Im an uber driver I only do this because the city of DETROIT penalized former wor

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 30-67 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Detroit, Michigan, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Wants kids: Probably Not | No, but welcome yours
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »