specialsearcher: I am someone who wants to share with a partner, there is far less fun in life going it alone..

Taken at home 2015
Sorry not many more recent photo's, but I still look the same as here.New
Taken at home 2015 Sorry not many more recent photo's, but I still look the same as here.
  • Taken at home 2015
Sorry not many more recent photo's, but I still look the same as here.
  • Taken Spain Christmas 2012
  • Primrose Hill London, 2012
  • Taken on Holiday Christmas 2012
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am very loyal with honesty being my mantra in life, without that what sort of relationship do you really have.
Wanting to get out and see more of my own country, short trips with restaurants and cafe visits, and why not a picnic when the weather is suitable.
I drive and I have a decent car so comfort is definitely not a problem.
I have many hobbies but I would like to leave a few for later and get out of the house far more, perhaps you can help in that way?
Having written a number of books, and quite a few childrens stories, these are great and really enjoyable to write when a subject comes to mind.
One thing I do not want to do is spend forever writing on these pages for too long, I am not a scammer and would like to meet people not just message.
Some of my interests are: Antiques, Reading, Visiting places of interest, Short holidays and weekends (By coach or car), Eating fish and chips then walking on a beach,
Architecture, garden centres, and just going out to no where imparticularly.
I am quite relaxed and easy to get on with, confident and extremely honest.
Probably I look OK for my age, and you can be seen in daylight with me, well you decide that.
Any thing else you would like to know about me you only need to ask, I am an open book really.

More about my Match

I want honesty which is very important to me, and loyalty too.
Some one who can behave like a lady, and demands respect.
Mostly though a lady who wants to enjoy her life with someone, who gives and takes what life has to put in her way.
Any problems we deal with them together.

Ethnicity

White British, proud to be a Yorkshireman.

Education

Went to three different schools, due to the government in my younger days interfering with our education.

Religion

I do not follow any religion.

Occupation

I am retired now, but it is best asking what I have not done, rather than what I have. It is surprising how much knowlege that I have about different subjects, learned of course from my many different types employments.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
eumundibabe: "dogs and cats mandala"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here