spirit46 - Searching for a nature, real Woman or Soulmate

My Details

  • I am
    55 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-50
  • Located in
    Siegburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Dec 2015
  • Height
    6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Gray
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Manufacturing & Production
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 35-50 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height
    4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Drinks
    Rarely

More About Me

wave My Name is "EICK", and I'm a nice, respectful, loyal, worldopen, lovely, trustful and peaceful Man.
My Hobbies are: Photografie, Animal-watching, Connected to nature, History, Philosophy.
I´m also very interested in different Music and Culture.

I'm real living and I have a - N A M E - kiss THANK'S

More about my Match

Looking for a lovely Woman around the World, too Write or Chat with her and smitten this may be the start of a wonderful Relationship.

Write English / German

Lovely Greatings too YOU and the Rest of the World

Eick

Occupation

Finisher in the Furnitureindustry

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »