Divorced mom of grown boys looking for conpanionship
  • 46 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-52
  • Troy, Texas, USA
  • Aug 25
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Full Figured
  • Dark Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Teacher/Professor
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Man | 40-52 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Average
  • Auburn, Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper
  • White/Caucasian
  • Christian/Other
  • $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never
  • Socially, Regularly
  • No Way

More About Me

I am recently divorced after being married for 25 years. I teach and I am a run my own business. I enjoy fishing, cooking, reading and dancing. I love sports and I am committed to the Texas Tech Red Raiders, Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboys and the Gonzaga Bulldogs. I cannot designate a favorite sport but I do love college basketball.

More about my Match

I am looking for someone that will be a friend first and then maybe something more. I am in no rush to jump into a relationship but would like to find someone that wants to hang out and have fun.


4th/5th grade Special Education teacher

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
bunny1191: "MR IRESISTABLE"(meet us in the profile reviews)