GROW OLD with ME!!!!
  • 55 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-55
  • Talledega, Alabama, USA
  • Jun 2017
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Voluptuous
  • Dark Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 45-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional, Stocky, Husky
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours

More About Me

SERIOUS ENQUIRIES ONLY. I want true love ..a best friend who will have my back for life. I am loving and giving to a fault. I love the mountains and the beach. I have lived in both locations and feel blessed. I am willing to relocate anywhere for love. People tell me I am engaging, easy-going,game for any time. Witty, committed, loyal, trustworthy. Intelligent, well spoken, can identify with anyone but since I am educated, I prefer an equal. I am a great best friend to my long term girlfriends. Looking for the same in a life partner gentleman. Super low maintenance... hippie chic by day...but look good in jeans, black dress & pearls. There are 2 photos of me without makeup just so you know what to expect in the morning!

I live on a farm and have had horses since I can remember. I have bred and shown horses, guinea pigs, rabbits and chickens. I Love training animals. I use natural mostly non-verbal cues . It's amazing the love and respect you get when you have no fear. Please no hidden agendas or not be who you really are. NO TEXTING NO LIKES UNLESS READY TO COMMIT, please. Romance Scammers will be reported.

Previously retired career Navy wife. I made long deployment sacrifices through the 2000's after 9/11 and my husband came home a different person. Please consider this when contacting. I enjoyed the military life very much. I could not have children, and my immediate family is not close. I am ready for wherever life takes me now!

I speak some Greek. Was fluent first husband was from Athens. I went to Greek school and learned to read, write and speak. I LOVED my in-laws, and it made it easy to communicate since I spent summers at our beach house in Zaharro, and they came and lived with us for months at a time. I miss having that deeply connected family. I would love it again! I only have 2 siblings I rarely see no parents. No children. Wanted them but was not blessed with them. I am an educator, so might have been a good mom...

More about my Match

Looking for Someone who wants to care for me even though I can take care of myself. Must love animals, the outdoors. Love to hike, go to the beach, flea markets, antiques, yard sales, travel anywhere and eat native food... Bed and Breakfasts in quaint towns and countries. I have a bag packed and am always ready to go at anytime, anywhere. NO SMOKERS! Allergic. Handy around the house/farm would be nice. Considerate of and respectful of others. Educated but not off-putting about it. Excellent communicator. Love me deeply and it will be returned. That's a promise! Ask me anything. All pictures recent and not photoshopped. Thank you for stopping by!


Italian, Lithuanian, Portugese, Scotch, Irish Native American. Mostly look Lithuanian after my maternal grandmother. I speak shaky greek, at one time was fluent. 1st deceased husband was from Athens.




Baptized by choice, the Lord is my saviour. I respect most religions. My faith is personal, and I do not expect anyone to change for me.


Farm Owner,Operations, sales, management, marketing, advertising, social media. Public speaking. Non Profit fund raising, special event planner/executer.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »