Stargazer49

Single woman looking for an equal partner, companion, and friend.
  • 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Feb 6
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 45-60 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a woman who can stand on her own two feet but would love to find someone, who can be my best friend, have the same or similar goals, love to travel, and love animals especially dogs (have 3 small dogs at home). I am not looking for a fling or one night stand, so if that's what you want then delete me from your profile. My family and friends are very important to me and they state I'm a very caring, loving, easy to get along with and kind hearted person. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. If you think that we might be compatible, the maybe we should talk and see where things go.

More about my Match

I am looking for a man whom is caring, friendly, hardworking, and stable. Someone that would love to spend a quiet night home or go out once in a while. I want someone who will treat me as an equal and looking for long term.

Occupation

I'm a retired veteran, now working with the family business as office manager.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Dreamcatcher99: "Angel Wings"(meet us in the puzzles)