StarmanJames: Looking for a long term relationship with the right lady!

A short break in NorfolkNew
A short break in Norfolk.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm fairly easy going so can fit into other peoples lives and interests easily enough. I like drinking and dining out, visiting new places and taking weekend breaks.
I like to paint when i have the chance and like recording days out with photography. I'm not really a cinema person, i would prefer to be cuddled up at home with my partner in private enjoying the film together. I enjoy boxset series as well so don't mind the odd marathon with my partner. I have a good sense of humor and have enjoyed some interesting business experiences in previous years such as sponsoring strongmen/women, elite cyclists and even a band with my Nutrition business.

At this time i'm still looking to have dream holidays but ideally that would be with my lady and later the relationship would result in a family and settling down to have a baby together.

More About my Match

I don't have a specific type. Any lady that is easy going with a nice personality with a beautiful soul would be a welcome match right now.

Occupation

I work on a faults control for BT. It's a mix of home and office working so isn't too bad. I've been with BT now for about 17 years so i'm pretty settled in my role and not looking to change it anytime soon as the team is full of nice people.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »