Steeleye65

Work hard and play hard so relaxing is even better.
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-60
  • Muscatine, Iowa, USA
  • Jan 29
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Manufacturing & Production
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-60 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a single father of a 17 year old son. I love anything outdoors in good weather. I bike, hike, kayak, and go rock hounding in the summer.
I own a house in Muscatine, have a good job with a company truck, and have a comfy and surprisingly sporty Buick enclave. Road trips are always a good time.
I work a lot but can get time off if planning ahead. I came from the west coast 25 years ago for a job and now know why people love Iowa.

More about my Match

I am hoping to meet a woman who is in good enough physical condition to enjoy the natural wonders of the world with me. I believe that both people in a relationship should be able to stand on their own but also depend on each other. I am a casual guy that can dress to impress and I look for the same in a woman. I want to meet someone who communicates. That means we can talk about anything, not always agree, and still get along. I believe in love at first sight but believe some of the greatest loves are between people who weren't sure at first.

Occupation

I am an overhead crane inspector. I travel all over Iowa and see all kinds of industries that use cranes. I make it safer to use cranes.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
VanVogt: "Are you hard to categorize?"(meet us in the quizzes)