Stella88

New in Holland! :) Please only write me if you live in Holland & you have a picture ;-)
  • 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-54
  • Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • Mar 16
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No Way
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 35-54 yrs
  • Netherlands
  • Long-term Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • White/Caucasian
  • Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Never
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

I am moving to Eindhoven in March. Looking for nice people to hang out with. In case of a good chemistry I am looking for a long term relationship :)
I am sportive, love the nature and the animals. I have two cats. I am easygoing, laugh a lot and love my life

More about my Match

I am looking for a sportive man who cares about his appearance. I love to be around happy people who enjoy life. You must love animals just like me.
Please only write me if you live in Holland! Thanks :)

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian

Education

Bachelors Degree

Religion

Christian

Occupation

Assistant job at an american company

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
stephenbadger: "Sperm bank"(meet us in the forums)