Stepfunk3: Looking for long haired, tattoo rocker/biker/bad boy

Rocker Mom!
Rocker Mom!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Short, big chested, blunt straight forward and to the point.. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie and a roller coaster nut! I love being outdoors, I live everyday on my bike. I pretty much find the humor in everyday! I strongly dislike the kitchen and I suck at cooking! I am a beer drinker, as opposed to being a wine snob. I prefer American comfort foods ( Steak surf & turf, country fried steak, bacon cheese burgers and fries, fried chicken and mashed potatoes and gravy, Mac & cheese, pizza, etc.) My favorite genre of movies is horror and or action adventure. My favorite TV show is Survivor. My choices in music vary depending ony mood. But ultimately favorite genre of music is 80's hair metal, and classic rock and roll.

More about my Match

My ideal match would basically be a guy I am sexually attracted to that is willing to make the time for me. A guy I can have a conversation with after the moment is over. A guy that we can hang out together and do stuff with. A guy who moves as fast as I do, sexually speaking. I am attracted to white guys with long hair, tattoos, leather/spandex, Harley and or gutair is optional.

Occupation

Bike messenger (freelance, independent contractor) by day, Concessions stand cashier/bartender by evening.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here