Sincere and calm individual
  • 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-60
  • Javea & UK London, Valenciana, Spain, Western Europe
  • 3 hrs ago
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Average
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Executive/Management
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • Not Sure
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-60 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Live between, UK and Javea - Spain. I like to run, walk, swim, cycle, read, play the guitar and enjoy cooking. After 33 years of a career in London I moved to Spain for better weather and more free time. Sometimes I am in the UK and sometimes Spain. I still work but manage my hours to suit my lifestyle in Spain as my work is laptop based. I love my villa in Spain and having good neighbours, that people have a smile on their faces more than a frown.I have an interest in art and antiques. I like to play the guitar and write my own songs.I like reading books from the past to discover how people thought at that time, my favourite authors are Khalil Gibran and Pierre Lotti.

More about my Match

Sincere and happy soul who likes to spend time simply on the beach, restaurants and chilling together having good conversation on many topics.




Various to degree level in law, auditing and horticulture



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »