stepiladi - calling from america

My Details

  • I am
    40 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-45
  • Located in
    everett, Washington, USA
  • Last online
    4 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type
    Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color
    Auburn
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Finance
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Gave it up
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 35-45 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

You always see yourself one way while the world sees you through their own eyes!However I'm a shy person at first but can really open up once I get to know you! I love music and movies! The beach is my favourite place on earth and relaxes me! I'm not big for going out to bars! Never have been! But I like going out for dinner or just going on long drives and chatting with somebody you are totally comfortable being with!

More about my Match

looking for somebody real and down to Earth that I can truly be myself with! Loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor! Laughter is the best medicine after all! Its all about finding that perfectly imperfect person for you!

Occupation

It's a living

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »