Steveman12345: looking for a friend mate buddy

taken 7/09/2018online today!
taken 7/09/2018
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

been married for 19 years separated.
Open minded
enjoy evenings at home
or at pub or restaurant
have a disability
love to cook
can ion
and clean
looking for a friend and mate who enjoys life
love my grandkids
looking for a free and easy woman who enjoys cuddles and intimacy
I aint the jealous type
open to new experiences
don't dance
love all genera's of music
Scifi
Red Dwarf & Star Gate, Star Treck etc
home handy man
love antiques
collecting old stuff
making furniture

More about my Match

some one who is open minded likes a laid back life style is not into a lot of humdrum just enjoys life and likes a laid back existence enjoys a friend over loves their grandchildren open to new things, likes to make stuff with hands pottery or furniture likes to do small maintance jobs or who can be directed how to achieve these things.

Enjoys pottering around in garden and planting flowers and weeding enjoys being outside is patient in activities not a drama queen doesn't get jealous just an all-round mate and buddy. Some one looking for companionship loves the east Coast of Victoria around Lakes Entrance doesn't mind a bit of banter and happy times and enjoys some lite domination and fun times not always serious all the time and enjoys a laugh and happiness as well, loves animals, also likes intimacy open to good sessions of love making and loves cuddles and kissing

Ethnicity

Irish, English and German back ground born in Australia. Arrived here in Sydney Rocks around 1798 as free people. I was born in Melbourne

Occupation

Retired

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here