Stilltime4us: No photo, no reply. No scammers, I can spot you after a few emails

Chistmas Day 2022
Chistmas Day..2022
  • Chistmas Day 2022
  • My favourite photo
  • Jan 2012 on board the Queen Elizabeth
  • Easter 2016
  • Christmas 2017
  • Taken Christmas Eve 2018
  • Stilltime4us
  • Dec 2021
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 83 yr-old woman seeking man, 65-75
  • Located in: Ewell/Epsom, Surrey, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in England

More About Me

Live in Brazil at present but will be returning to the UK before end of year - read further to find out where I originate. I am down-to-earth, easy going, fun and love to laugh. I enjoy being around people, either entertaining at home or going out but prefer candlelit dinners for 2 or a movie at home in front of the fire.
My interests are: reading, scrabble, watching a movie with you or listening to music, cooking together, walking hand in hand either on a beach or the countryside. Do you dance?
Would love to do more travelling, learn to play golf and/or tennis.
Exercise is good for the body and soul and like to indulge either at home or a gym. I find dancing a good way of keeping fit. I was born in Seychelles and lived most of my adult life in England, but hasn´t lost the sense of rhythm and can move to any beat...
interested so far??? don´t be shy - email me

More About my Match

My ideal man would be medium to tall - with a good body. I would like you to respect me, as i would you, be romantic, giving, affectionate and above all honest. If you can return the love and affection I give you, don´t just look at my profile nor the distance between us - everything/anything is possible and workable. However, if you are a game player - stay well away.
I know you are out there, so what are you waiting for - the years are going very fast.... don´t let distance be an obstacle - email me and let´s see where it leads us.

Thanks for reading this far - your flowers would be very welcomed too.

Ethnicity

Born in Seychelles

Religion

Roman Catholic

Occupation

I am retired

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 65-75 yrs
  • Located: Other Location
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | Definitely | Probably Not | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »