strikeaposes: Would like to find a man I cant live without. No pic no reply, its only fair

strikeaposes
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 63 yr-old woman seeking man, 54-65
  • Located in: yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Saskatchewan

More About Me

Single fun loving, romantic , would like to find a good single man with an honest and true heart, someone who doesn't need more than 1 women at once in his life, if that is you feel free to contact me, I don't bite, lol, may nibble. Sorry , not looking for a long distance relationship, so if your from another country, thanks but no thanks, have fun in your quest for the 'ONE'.

More About my Match

Yes, I know that i'm very fussy, its not that high of an order to fill, must be single, great personality, and honest and true, someone who is willing to put time into a relationship, someone with a terrific smile, someone who would like to do things together, winter getaways are nice.

Occupation

theraputic recreation

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 54-65 yrs
  • Located: Within 300 miles of yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average, Proportional
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Tags

Posts made by strikeaposes

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »