Strongcelt: Come cycling with me in paradise!

Try my cycle and you will be wowed
Try my cycle and you will be wowed
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking man, 18-99
  • Located in: Clonbur Galway, Galway, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Ireland

More About Me

i love the outdoors, cycling, running (forest trails) fishing, mountain walking and everything outdoors really. I run probably the most beautiful half day tour in western Europe and would love to show you. will give all members the ride for cost price!

More About my Match

My ideal match would be the rustic type who loves the outdoors. Im not good at sitting indoors, but I like an occasional booze-up with friends and can handle the hangover!

Occupation

Cycling tour guide and bike hire, Cong and Clonbur, Co. Galway

Posts made by Strongcelt

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »