Stuckinarizona

Just looking for someone to share my spare time with
  • 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-50
  • Cottonwood, Arizona, USA
  • Online now
  • 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Tradesman / Craftsman
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-50 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

So I guess I'm supposed to give a description of myself so that you might form some sort of opinion. Challenging task. So I think I'm going to make an attempt, wish me luck.

1. Single
2. Tall
3. Handsome (at least I hope)
4. Hard working
5. Funny (but in a kind of sarcastic way)
6. Handsome (did I write that already)
7. Good listener
8. I don't play an instrument
9. I'm a rescuer
10. Honest

Well there is the top 10.... I'm sure that I'm so much more than that but it's a start....

Drop me a message if you would like to get to know me better.

More about my Match

I don't know if there is truly an ideal match. I'm sure some matches are more compatable than others. I suppose there is nothing wrong with striking up a conversation. So if you feel like talking I'm open to it.

Occupation

HVAC installation technician

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Happychatty1: "Thank You :)"(meet us in the poems)