SUClubLacrosse: I am a Business Major enrolled at Salisbury University with a minor in Accounting.

This is me with my lacrosse stick, which I used this past year during games to block other players.
This is me with my lacrosse stick, which I used this past year during games to block other players.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I enjoy and have played sports such as lacrosse, soccer, tennis, and basketball. I like to travel and have been to Italy, England, Ireland, and France. I also enjoy swimming and going to the beach.I I like to watch TV and movies when at home. I am also somewhat intellectual, and enjoy reading, leaning, and visiting places like Williamsburg and museums. I try to be cautious and serious but can also be lighthearted. I also try to be empathetic and caring. My family and friends are very important to me, and I am fairly religious. I've done a lot of work around both of our houses and visit and help my relatives often with maintenance. I've had several sales jobs and hope to gain an management position after my last semester at Salisbury, for which I return on August 27th. I'll be at home most of the time before then. I used to weight-lift and often do push-ups. I try my best, as a Christian, to work hard and avoid bad influences. My family owns a boat and a farmhouse, which we visit nearly every weekend.

More about my Match

I am looking for someone who has some college education and also works hard and is serious and moral like me, but can also be laid back and take a joke. I also seek someone who wants to have fun going places and doing different things, but doesn't expect constant entertainment and is also caring and understanding. I seek someone who is ambitious and eventually wants a family, as I do. Lastly, I want someone who is intellectual and somewhat bookish as well as athletic, and also has strong morals and tries to avoid bad influences.

Occupation

I've had several sales-related jobs, the last two of which were commission only. My first job was at Salisbury University as a Phonathon caller, where I raised donations and updated alumni information for the school, earning $8/hour and raising $300

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here