Sunsetlover57: Sincere one-lady man looking for a sincere one-man lady.

Sunsetlover57 Photos
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
  • Sunsetlover57
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 61 years old, retired, very straight one-lady man. I was graduated Master of English and Phd of TESL from the U. S. A. I am a sincere , sensitive, smart, social , so kind, a one-lady man. My motto in life is always to be a good example to others. I always treat people as I like to be treated. I never smoke or drank. I like cuddling at home, walking side by side with whom I love hand in hand. I am Saher , from Palestine, everyone has the right to seek happiness, I come here to sincerely find love and marriage, I am kind, economic independence, have a good life, I am retired now and I was worked university teacher before retired . In my leisurely life, enjoy the happiness of life, I also hope to find a true love in my life, I am ready. I know I'm no longer young, i do not play games, do not cheat. if you read my profile and like me , then we can start our wonderful journey I look forward to meeting a sincere , beautiful, highly educated one- man lady who has patience and confidence from any country all over the world. m very active, optimistic, with excellent sense of humor, love nature, gardening, travelling, appreciate fine things in life.

More about my Match

I am looking for a sincere , beautiful, one-man lady, patient and not less than 44 years old. I would like a partner happy with who they really are and looking at our partnership as a bonus to add to the magic of life. And be rest assured that I will do the same. We all need to be accepted and admired for who we are and I know I always like to find the qualities in each person, as we all have many. A lady who is passionate, and like travelling, gardening and enjoying time as I do. My woman does not smoke, do not abuse alcohol, do not use drugs, you are healthy spiritually, physically and mentally.

Occupation

Now retired, but own a small grocery shop . I spend moist of my time in the groicery shop.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »