Sunshine888: Looking for a friend?

Johannesburg Nov 2011
Johannesburg, Nov.2011
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old woman seeking man, 65-74
  • Located in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in South Africa

More About Me

Hi! I'm friendly with a good sense of humour, many interests and I enjoy life.

I live in a beautiful coastal city and I enjoy walking along the ocean.
I like to visit game parks and exploring places that are new to me. Little villages and roads not many use. I've travelled quite widely. I love reading and I am interested in topical issues. I like dining out but also enjoy entertaining friends at home. I'm involved in community activities.
I like gardening, oil painting and jewellery-making and going to movies and the theatre.
It is fun to explore flea markets, watch sport and enjoy life.
I'm content, but it would be great to enrich my life by sharing it. So, if you're self assured, with a sense of fun, have little or no emotional baggage and you're a regular nice guy, I'd like to hear from you!

More About my Match

You'll be independent minded, communicative, active, wanting to share your life with a warm, sociable, fun woman who may even consider relocating for the right guy.

Occupation

Retired now after holding executive corporate positions. Then started own recruiting business, sold property and did tour guiding by way of a change.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 65-74 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Aviation, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Legal, Medical/Dental, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »