Sunshiner76: Lokking for new friends (perhaps more) in another part of our beautiful world.

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a 40 year young woman with two children, age five and ten who's trying to make my "horizon wider". I'm very grateful for a lot of things in my life but I also fel that something is missing. I live in the south of Sweden and I have always been very courious about other countries and the people there. I like to travel and visit new places and new people, I like a good book and sometimes I like to go out for some good food and one or more beers/glasses of wine. I also like to spend time outside by the ocean or in other nice places. Of course my children means more than the universe to me and a lot of my time is spent with them.

More About my Match

I'm looking for new friends (perhaps more) in other places in the world. It's important to me that you're honest, caring and like to joke as well as being serious. I hope you, as well as me, like to think positive about things but I also think it's important that you are able to show and talk about your feelings.

Occupation

Most times I think I have best job in the world to be around honest and very funny children but it's also a huge responsibility to be a big part in many childrens sometimes happy but sometimes not so happy lives.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »