carpe diem
  • 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-50
  • waregem, West Vlaanderen, Belgium, Western Europe
  • Aug 8
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Atheist
  • Transportation
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, been there-done that
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 4' 7"  (140 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • No, been there, done that

More About Me

I love thunderstorms but I can’t live without sunshine. I find beauty in almost everything about this incredible world we live in… I like to swing at the park, play in the snow, and stomp in puddles. I love camping but hate freezing at night

More about my Match

My perfect match is an attractive woman who like's intellectual conversation and like's to discover things. I really don’t like mean or intolerant people. Matching political/religious views are a plus, but hardly necessary. I suppose my perfect girl is between 32 and 52 and nice to be around. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write me.



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »