sweetiefireball - Outgoing sensitive artist looking for all-around great guy

My Details

  • I am
    57 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-60
  • Located in
    south bend, Indiana, USA
  • Last online
    Oct 16
  • Height
    5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
    Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
  • Sign
    Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 35-60 yrs
  • For

More About Me

Hi. I am a good looking petite blonde with blue eyes and dimples and am considered Very energetic along with the good looking and outgoing who has many interests and hobbies from the casual to the elegant! So many activities that I am into such as the Visual Arts. Love to socialize but, also need downtime to do my art projects. As an artist and cosmetologist like to play with colors in my paintings, and in wardrobe and looks. My college majors were Philosophy/Theology, and Visual Arts, with a minor in Sociology.Also, am a professional dancer since I was 17 worked with Fred Astaire and Arthur Murray Studio's, plus owned my own studio for 6 yrs till I went back to college to concentrate on my other interests as an artistic person. Performed by dancing, singing, acting...Teach all forms of dance...ballet, tap, jazz, hip-hop and on and on...Eastern dance is fun also have performed this too...Right now am teaching Ballet for young ladies!! Luv it!!

More about my Match

Good looking male into fitness who has a great attitude and is a lot of fun to be with. A man who's life is full of the great things in life. Not only do I want an attractive man, but, one who also has a great character along with a charming personality...Who has strength in many different ways...so if you are out there I would like to hear from you,thanks.


some French in me so a die-hard romantic! Plus, Native American Cherokee from my mom and German from Father.


Majored in Philosophy/theology also Visual Arts, plus minored in Sociology


self-employed artist who uses the media of oils, egg tempura, photography, pottery, and also fiber arts

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »