Synchronisity

Looking for my special partner
  • 70 yr-old woman seeking man, 58-70
  • Benissa, Valenciana, Spain, Western Europe
  • Feb 18
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Artist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, and seeking same
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 58-70 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Kind, caring loving , glamorous lady ,who loves life and all it has to offer,
Active, energetic, thoughtful , emotionally intelligent, I live a healthy lifestyle, I’m very spiritual,
Love my friends and family , I have a great social life and miss having a special man to share the fun with ,
I’m intelligent , creative, love good conversation, sharing a romantic meal , holding hands .
Exploring new things, new places,

More about my Match

My ideal match would be thoughtful , kind, generous and caring , well mannered.
He would have a zest for life , appreciate the beautiful side of life with a positive attitude.
We will know when we meet the chemistry will be there!!
He will be assertive , with a twinkle in his eye and a smile on his face,
He will be a good conversationalist, sexy in a subtle way,
Appreciating the arts, and healthy living.

Occupation

I’m now retired yet love to paint as a hobby ,yet have some success with commissions , It is my creative side that I like to indulge.

Tags

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Earthheart: "Happy Summer! "(meet us in the ecards)