T_ray99

Big, strong, handsome man looking for love
  • 19 yr-old man seeking woman, 19-25
  • Henderson, Kentucky, USA
  • May 10
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Husky
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Sales/Marketing
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No Way
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 19-25 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Short-term Dating

More About Me

I'm 19 years old, living with my parents in a small town in Kentucky. I am a really nice, great guy who has a great and fun Personality. I have a nice job, a loving family who i spend time with, i also do things like playing video games, cooking and eating foods, and sleeping and chilling out at home whenever i have nothing to do.

If you want to get to know about me...Just message me and lets get to know each other.

More about my Match

I'm looking for a woman who's nice, loving, fun, and has a nice and fun personality. I like a woman with a great sense of humor and likes cooking and eating foods.

Ethnicity

I'm mixed but i'm considered black so i'm black...

Education

I actually graduated high school that's all.

Religion

Just Christian

Occupation

My actual job is being a carry out boy at a store in my town called Sureway Supermarket. There i carry out people's groceries and help them out.

Tags

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
SpottedPonies: "Grow Old with ME!!!"(meet us in the quizzes)