tabletopgamer: Looking for my someone

Pic is only a year old when I was living in MichiganNew
Pic is only a year old, when I was living in Michigan.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm not really sure what to say. I'm a table top gamer, video gamer, love many kinds of music, but mostly 80s Rock/Metal and Symphonic Metal. I love to read, dream, imagine things. I've been a gamer for many years, love sci-fi/fantasy. I do enjoy some of the outdoors, I used to love hiking, camping and rock climbing, then got injured and now, in constant pain and stiffness, can't enjoy many of the things I used to enjoy. I'm an atheist/progressive, I have traveled the US, I used to be an online DJ and have friends from around the world I talk to still, even though the station I DJ'd for went under.

More About my Match

I'm not really sure what my ideal match is. Someone who enjoys the same things I do. Gaming, reading and music. Someone who I can relax with, be myself around. Someone who can deal with me being in constant pain and understand, as well as just being there with me, even if they can't do anything about it except care/love me. Someone who will take the time to get to know me, not rush things. Someone who has the same beliefs that I do.

Occupation

I'm disabled, have constant pain issues.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »