Talamasca

Im a recently divorced man with no children and i can cook very well!
  • 38 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Cape Town, Somerset West, South Africa, Africa
  • May 24
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Dark Blonde
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Someday
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-45 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Im a 38 year old chef, fire dancer and artist that has spend some time traveling. just got devorced and would like to meet someone with whom i can have a real and enduring connection. i have learned valuable lessons through my previous relationships and feel im ready to put it to practice. i enjoy the out doors but dont mind staying in for chick flicks and comfort food. i like to treat my lady like a queen and consider myself to be a gentlemen. I love Trance and im very open mnded. i have traveled deep into the wilderness of my unconscious mind and will continue to do so. i enjoy reading and making jewelry, hiking and deep conversations.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone mature and aware, yet with a free spirrit and an open mind. Someone creative and inteligent with a sense of humour and adventure.

Occupation

I work in a well established fine dining restaurant in Stellnbosch winelands, busy working my way up but i enjoy it a lot. Long hours, so i dont get much time for myself or to meet people.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
QuietStormF: "I Love The Way.... "(meet us in the ecards)