tarrah66: 30 and looking for friendship companionship and see where life takes us.

tarrah66 Photos
  • tarrah66
  • tarrah66
  • tarrah66
  • My son and my mother
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

A work in progress. Lol Finding it very difficult to get back on feet and make any ground breaking advancements in social or professional settings. Being a single mother is very difficult to try and find your barrings is like a surfer out on calm waters looking for that rider wave.

More About my Match

I am looking for a man who will help transition me to be able to accept a man in my life and in my sons. As a friend first no pressure and to see where things might lead. I am interested in a man who loves music and may be inclined in some way or interested and open to learning.l am interested in an honest truthful open man who is kind and compassionate of others. I am interested in a fairly fit man with similar sport interests as my self. I am interested in someone who likes to dance or willing to go outside their comfort zone as well as myself. I am interested in a man to share in experiences of going to social events matches concerts beach out to lunch dinner out for a couple pints. I am interested in a respectul and responsible man to be a good influence with my 4 yr old son and to me as well.

Occupation

Student

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »