taylos4567: Looking for my better half

taylos4567 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Located in: Haikou, Hainan, China, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in China

More About Me

I am happy to make friends around the world .
I love to send time at the beach, surfing, swimming, dining & watching sunsets, pondering life. A dog lover and animal lover. Living in harmony with nature, taking care of our earth...however i am not a believer in the climate change hoax.
Open minded, deep thinking outside the box type.
Please note I am a NUDIST (not a weirdo), I am naked at home always. Go next profile if you can't deal with it.

I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, surfing. I drink very little. I do enjoy nature and the outdoors.I would describe myself as kind, intelligent and funny. I'm a good cook too, clean and pride myself on being a decent guy ;) NO PHOTO, NO REPLY

More About my Match

I am looking for somebody loyal with a sense of humour, somebody that takes care of themselves. A sense of adventure. A lady who likes to travel, go to restaurants, try new foods. And most of all a good conversationalist, one who does not fear to challenge the narrative we have been groomed on since birth.

Occupation

hard work

Posts made by taylos4567

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »