TBabygirl78

Love the life you live, live the life you love.
  • 39 yr-old woman seeking man, 38-50
  • ORLANDO, Florida, USA
  • 48 mins ago
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Less than $25,000
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 38-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out
  • White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

More About Me

I am a single mom of 2 adults and 2 minors. My children have and always be my #1 nothing will ever change that. I am always on the go. I love spending time with my family and friends. However I am very ststubborn, opinionated, out spoken, I am very blunt and weak minded people can't handle the truth. I am not here to play games. At this point I just want someone I hang out with and see where things could go.

More about my Match

Someone that is down to earth, no drama, god fearing, that likes to have fun. A real man that treats his lady with respect. He has to be understanding that I have children that has been through hell and their well being out weighs anything else. He has to have a strong mind that wants to build a life together not hold me back and treat me like an object.

Religion

If you was not raised up Christian or believe Christ like PLEASE DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME DO NOT MESSAGE ME. Religion is important to me and I strongly believe your religious beliefs define you as a person.

Occupation

Currently recovering from an injury and having to switch jobs.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »