Creating something iconic
  • 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-99
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Aug 18
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Light Brown
  • Black
  • Middle Eastern
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Architecture/Interior Design
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 50-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Well nothing much to know about me, am very honest,easy going and a self changelled kind oloke with so many sport type of life style, don't get me wrong i do other things apart from sport but i just think it's just part of my life already that makes me happy ever since being a widow and i have put more into it and now ready to share the life with that special woman that will make me the happiest man,Yes i can say i am a very loyal person too, i met my wife when i was actually 18, she was my dad friend only daughter and to cut the lovely story short we spent that life together here and there till death took her away to a new journey of life

More about my Match

Simple, loving, caring and staright
Someone that knows what she wants and can understand life in a bigger picture
Someone with a self attribute and always herself always


A career in interior and spatial design combines architectural knowledge, project management and creative design skills. Interior and spatial designers

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Maze Race"(meet us in the games)